Innovative technology at the landfill

waste-processing plant

The waste-processing plant constructed by MAG Group in the territory of MAG-1 landfill with the design capacity of 470,000 tons of waste per year will become the largest waste-processing plant in Russia. The project is based on one and a half years of study, analysis and synthesis of global best practices. MAG Group decided to implement the solution, technology and equipment of Bollegraaf (the Netherlands), the recognized expert in the field. The waste sorting line expressly tailored to the morphological structure of the Russian waste allows adjusting the processing modes and configuring the equipment depending on the raw materials composition and processing tasks. The facility concept pays due regard to the Russian specific conditions, such as almost complete absence of municipal practice on separate waste collection, one of the upcoming challenges facing the Russian policy.

logoszavod

title

truck

AUTOMATIC truck PASS and weighing system

Entering the landfill, garbage trucks pass through the entry group equipped with an automatic weighing system designed to control the amount of waste delivered. The trucks are weighed on their entry and departure and are subject to radiation control.

WATERPROOFING

НDРЕ Geomembrane -

is a 1.5 mm thick polymer film. Put at the base of the landfill site, it forms a water-resistant membrane completely eliminating the ingress of runoff into the groundwater and soil. The product evolving from the waste mass is transported to the treatment facilities through the drainage system.

hydro

gaz

DEGASSING

logo-solar

Ventilation ducts and shafts are designed to remove the landfill gas produced by the decomposition of the organic waste component under anaerobic conditions. This measures prevent spontaneous combustion and uncontrolled biochemical processes.

Solar Spark automatic landfill gas combustion system three times reduces the pollutant emission into the atmosphere. Besides, the system applies biogas as an energy source.

waste conservation

logo-posi

We are proud to apply the most modern technology of waste conservation, Posi-Shell. This liquid insulating material is sprayed on the surface and the waste mass and, setting solid, forms a sound impermeable coating.

Posi-Shell-coated downhills become suitable for further recultivation.

conserve

recult

recultivation

The landfill sides gradually become filled with waste, get closed and are subject to recultivation. The waste cells (pre-coated with Posi-Shell) are covered with a layer of soil and turf. Thus, the closed site turns into a grassy hill. Considering that the facility is located on wetlands rugged with ravines, such greened areas will certainly improve the original landscape.

Инновационные технологии на полигоне


Мусороперерабатывающий комплекс

Мусороперерабатывающий комплекс, который строит МАГ Груп на полигоне «МАГ-1», станет крупнейшим в России, его проектная мощность – 470 000 тонн отходов в год. Проекту предшествовали полтора года работы по изучению, анализу, обобщению мирового опыта. За основу выбрано решение, технологии и оборудование признанного эксперта в отрасли – компании Bollegraaf (Нидерланды). Мусоросортировочная линия точно настроена на морфологический состав именно российского мусора, позволяет гибко менять режимы переработки и точно настраивать оборудование в зависимости от состава сырья и задач переработки. Концепция линии учитывает и такую российскую специфику, как практически полное отсутствие в муниципалитетах практики раздельного сбора мусора, массовый переход к которой в России еще предстоит.

logoszavod

title


truck

Автоматическая система пропуска и взвешивания автомобилей

Мусоровозы попадают на полигон через въездную группу где установлена автоматическая система взвешивания. Она позволяет контролировать количество мусора, доставляемого на полигон. Мусоровозы взвешивают как при въезде, так и на выезде. Также вся техника проходит дозиметрический контроль


ГИДРОИЗОЛЯЦИЯ

Геомембрана НDРЕ –

полимерная плёнка толщиной 1,5 мм. Установленная в основании технологической карты, она образует водоупорный экран, который полностью исключает попадание стоков в грунтовые воды и почву. Образующийся в мусорной массе фильтрат поступает на очистные сооружения по дренажной системе.

hydro


gaz

ДЕГАЗАЦИЯ

logo-solar

Вентиляционные каналы и шахты служат для выведения свалочного газа, который возникает при разложении органической составляющей отходов в анаэробных условиях. Это препятствует самовозгоранию и возникновению неконтролируемых биохимических процессов.

Система автоматического сжигания свалочного газа Solar Spark в три раза снижает эмиссию загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу. Системой предусмотрено промышленное использование биогаза в качестве энергоносителя.


КОНСЕРВАЦИЯ ОТХОДОВ

logo-posi

Мы используем технологию Posi-Shell – самый современный способ консервации отходов. Жидкий изолирующий материал распыляется по поверхности мусорной массы и при застывании образует прочное непроницаемое покрытие.

Укрепленные Posi-Shell склоны становятся пригодными для дальнейшей рекультивации.

conserve


recult

РЕКУЛЬТИВАЦИЯ

Технологичные карты полигона будут постепенно заполнятся мусором. После закрытия участка начинаются работы по рекультивации. Ячейки мусора (предварительно покрытые Posi-Shell) покрываются слоем грунта и дёрном. Таким образом, закрытая карта превращается в травянистый холм. Учитывая, что под объект отведены заболоченные, пересечённые оврагами земли, такие озеленённые участки только улучшат исходный ландшафт.